Receive our weekly newsletter that will be coming out soon!  Click Here to sign up.

We Care.  We Are:

Dr. Subodh K. Agrawal, MD, FACC
Board Certified (ABIM) in Sleep Medicine
Medical Director

Meredith Petry, RPSGT, RST
Sleep Lab Administrator
A-STEP Program Director
Mr. Jarrod Rowe, RPSGT, RST
Clinical Manager
A-STEP Technical Director/Instructor

Ms. Lonnette Mitchell
Clinical Coordinator

Mr. Anang Dave, RPSGT, RST
Scoring Technologist

Mrs. Candace Ellis
Sleep Technologist

Mrs. Shelby Foster
Sleep Technologist
Mr. Jive Y., RRT
Sleep Technologist